Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MALAYSIA
A comprehensive list of public holidays in Malaysia with description of each holidays including festivals and celebrations are detailed here.

public holidays are days in a year which are commonly established as non working days or special days throughout year 2017. The public holidays can be non working days of festivity of a significant traditional event in Malaysia either a religious festivity like Diwali or a special day of the year.
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
      113
234567814
910111213141515
1617181920212216
2324252627282917
30      18
The Actual Time in
Malaysia is : 04:17 PM Wed
Singapore: 05:17 AM Thu
London: 10:17 PM Wed
New York: 05:17 PM Wed
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday


















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company